Mill hill 096

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Day: Wednesday 1st September 2021
      Inset Day: Thursday 2nd September 2021
      First day of term for Y7 and Y12 only on Friday 3rd September
      Inset Day: Friday 24th September 2021
      Inset Day: Friday 19th November 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Day: Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2022
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset Day: Thursday 1st September 2022
      Inset Day: Friday 2nd September 2022
      First day of Term for Y7 and Y12 ONLY on Monday 5th September 2022
      Start of Term for all other Year groups on Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Good Friday: 7 April 2023
      Easter Monday: 10 April 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Further Information
      May Day Bank Holiday: 1st May
      Spring Bank Holiday: 29th May